21 thoughts on “Let Your Dreams Soar

  1. Don’t let anything hold you back, let your dreams soar … I like this line very much, it presents my idea of being strong, very well!

    Thanks for another lovely post Dan! Happy new week! Smiles!

    • Blaga, you’re so very welcome. Your optimism has been an inspiration. So keep being strong and loving. Have a great week to you also!

      May the sun be on your face and the wind at your back as the Lord blesses you throughout the day. Carpe diem!

  2. Heartfelt Dan!
    Very well said. Inspiring, realistic and high;y do- able. I loved the whole poem.
    My fave lines:
    Try doing the impossible tasks you once set out to explore,
    Keep focused on the goal ahead, don’t let your vision get lost,
    For the world is waiting for you to set a new trend,
    You’re unique, talented, and educated, it’s time to begin.

    Thank you for sharing this one- feel much motivated now
    Hugs xx

    • I appreciate your comments and your poems. All of these poets, including you, keep me very humble.

      May the sun be on your face and the wind at your back as the Lord blesses you throughout the day. Carpe diem!

    • Thanks for stopping by. I loved your poem, “Nectar from Heaven”.

      May the sun be on your face and the wind at your back as the Lord blesses you throughout the day. Carpe diem!

  3. And I salute you, Dan, for this excellent message!!
    “Don’t look for Easy Street to help you go the distance,
    The Path of Most Resistance will give you your best chance,” — this is sooo true! So often, we are led to believe that the easier road is the best road.. but there is a big difference between Easy and Efficient 🙂
    There are so many take-aways from this poem that I (we) can start working on right away!! I hope I do.. thanks for this excellent poem, my friend…

    • Kavita, I’m always impressed with your beautiful poetry and artwork. Your comments mean a lot! Thank you!

      May the sun be on your face and the wind at your back as the Lord blesses you throughout the day. Carpe diem!

Leave a Reply

